You can find Majesty Mortgage Brokers located at:

74 Grey Steet, Tauranga CBD.

Postal address: PO Box 5550, Mt Maunganui, 3150.

 

Luke Turner
Tel: 07 574 0490
M: 021 458 538
luke@majesty.co.nz

Scott Hodge
Tel: 07 548 0477
M: 027 625 3789
scott@majesty.co.nz

Hope Kerr-Bell
Tel: 07 576 3075
M: 021 918 815
hope@majesty.co.nz

Margaret Richardson
M: 027 522 0011
marg@majesty.co.nz

Jody Lozell Norton
Insurance Advisor
M: 021 370 054
jody@majesty.co.nz

Ima Ahlers
M: 021 462 002
ima@majesty.co.nz

Scott Collins
M: 027 805 6256
scott.collins@majesty.co.nz

Melanie Dingle
M: 021 225 5635
melanie@majesty.co.nz